Help & Assistance

What languages is Europa+ content available in?

Usually, the available languages are the following: 

  • English
  • Spanish
  • German
  • French 
  • Italian 
  • Norwegian
  • Swedish
  • Danish

Availability varies for each series or tv show.

Also take advantage of the fact that more than 90% of our contents are available with Spanish subtitles, and every day we add new titles with this option.