Help & Assistance

In which languages ​​is Europa+ content available?

Find out in which languages ​​the Europa+ content is available and the subtitle options:

Europa+ content is available in its original language and with different subtitle options; In general, the audios are available in these languages:

  • English
  • German
  • French
  • Italian
  • Norwegian
  • Swedish
  • Danish
  • Polish
  • And a few titles with dubbing in Spanish

All our titles are available with subtitles in Spanish, and also in other options such as English and Portuguese. Availability varies for each series or program.

To activate the subtitles, click on the “close caption” button and, among the available languages, select the one you want.

To adjust the volume in a web browser, do the following:

  • Click on the speaker icon.
  • Click on the fuchsia volume bar to increase and decrease the volume.

If you need more assistance you can write to